Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michele Jacobs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michele Jacobs

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Propst

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent that will take care of you and your best interests!"

Stephanie Martin

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The 2 ladies was very helpful. They greeted us with a smile. They answered all of our questions. Thank you very much ladies!"

Jason McDiffett

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I deal with Ashley a lot and she's the best, always so nice, and personable, but yet very professional, and quick!!!"

Ross Gano

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place Service AWESOME"

Joan Baughman

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance office! The ladies are extremely friendly and ready to help with whatever your needs may be."

James Prudence

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is an awesome agent"

ToryandSonya Tipp

August 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Michele and her team will take care the best care of you and your family."

Jackie Kelling

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"About a year ago, I switched to State Farm because they offered a more competitive rate, plus their customer service is phenomenal! I currently use them for auto, as well as homeowners insurance. I mostly work with Shannon at Michelle Jacobs office and she's the best!!! She makes insurance understandable, plus calls/texts/emails me when anything changes. Many of my friends also use Michelle as their State Farm agent and no one has ever had a problem. I only have great things to say about Michelle and Shannon! Thanks for being the best "insurance people" I know!"